Latest Products http://www.sevenstarchem.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 06:04:13 +0530 en-us http://www.sevenstarchem.com Bopp Film http://www.sevenstarchem.com/bopp-film.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/bopp-film.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable bopp laminating film manufacturer. We are providing BOPP Film, polyster film, biaxially oriented polypropylene film, bopp laminating film in all sizes & microns. Dolomite Stone http://www.sevenstarchem.com/dolomite-stone.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/dolomite-stone.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prestigious Dolomite Limestone manufacturer and supplier, based in India. Our natural dolomite stone is chemically a double carbonate of calcium and magnesium. Our dolomite stone has fine crystalline structure with high brightness. HDPE Bags http://www.sevenstarchem.com/hdpe-bags.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/hdpe-bags.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading HDPE Multicolor Bags manufacturers in the market. We are manufacturing HDPE Bags with Multicolor Printing of BOPP Film on it. This enhances the product visibility. In addition to this, we are a distinguished HDPE Plastic Bags Supplier in India. Our HDPE Bags are manufactured from the best quality raw material. Our HDPE Bags are accessible at pocket friendly prices. Application : Packaging of Fertilizers, Food Grains, Flour, Rice, Chemicals. Packing : 5 Kg, 10Kg, 25 Kg, to 50 Kg Laminated Rolls http://www.sevenstarchem.com/laminated-rolls.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/laminated-rolls.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a most preferred laminated pouches manufacturer and supplier from India. The quality & performance of our flexible Laminated Rolls is simply matchless. We can also customize laminated rolls as per clients specific need. Our Laminated Rolls are perfect for food packaging and pouches. These are usually used in packing: - Biscuit Spices Tea Powder Kurkure Ghee & Cheese Snacks Lastly, to make our laminated rolls readily accessible we offer our product at most competitive prices. Calcined Lime http://www.sevenstarchem.com/calcined-lime.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/calcined-lime.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the prominent burnt lime manufacturers and suppliers in India. We manufacture high grade Calcined Lime (up to 90 % CaO), capacity being 150 MT / Day at our project set up in Borunda (Rajasthan). We also produce Low Grade Lime (Cao up to 80%) at our project in Yadwad (Karnataka), capacity being 200 MT/Day. Hydrated Lime http://www.sevenstarchem.com/hydrated-lime.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/hydrated-lime.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as overriding calcium Hydrated Lime manufacturer and supplier in India. The hydrated lime powder offered by us is produced by adding water to calcium oxide in a continuous hydrator. White Wash Powder http://www.sevenstarchem.com/white-wash-powder.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/white-wash-powder.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the beginning of 2007 we started manufacturing White Wash Powder in the brand name of Diamond Cem. Initially we had started with 50 MT/Month, but due to our allegiance towards our quality we had a huge demand because of which we have upgraded our plant to 300 MT/Month. Seed Pouches http://www.sevenstarchem.com/seed-pouches.htm http://www.sevenstarchem.com/seed-pouches.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for genuine quality Seed Pouches? We are the right place for you to get what you want. We stand as a leading seed pouches manufacturer and supplier, based in India. The fertilizer pouches offered by us are manufactured from optimum quality raw material, which is sourced from well-known suppliers.