Latest Products http://www.sevenstarchem.com Latest Products 16-09-27 en-us http://www.sevenstarchem.com Bopp Film http://www.sevenstarchem.com/bopp-film.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable bopp laminating film manufacturer. We are providing BOPP Film, polyster film, biaxially oriented polypropylene film, bopp laminating film in all sizes & microns. Dolomite Stone http://www.sevenstarchem.com/dolomite-stone.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as a prestigious Dolomite Limestone manufacturer and supplier, based in India. Our natural dolomite stone is chemically a double carbonate of calcium and magnesium. Our dolomite stone has fine crystalline structure with high brightness. HDPE Bags http://www.sevenstarchem.com/hdpe-bags.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading HDPE Multicolor Bags manufacturers in the market. We are manufacturing HDPE Bags with Multicolor Printing of BOPP Film on it. This enhances the product visibility. Laminated Rolls http://www.sevenstarchem.com/laminated-rolls.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a most preferred laminated pouches manufacturer and supplier from India. The quality & performance of our flexible Laminated Rolls is simply matchless. Calcined Lime http://www.sevenstarchem.com/calcined-lime.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to introduce ourselves as one of the prominent burnt lime manufacturers and suppliers in India. We manufacture high grade Calcined Lime (up to 90 % CaO), capacity being 150 MT / Day at our project set up in Borunda (Rajasthan). We also produce Low Grade Lime (Cao up to 80%) at our project in Yadwad (Karnataka), capacity being 200 MT/Day. Hydrated Lime http://www.sevenstarchem.com/hydrated-lime.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as overriding calcium Hydrated Lime manufacturer and supplier in India. The hydrated lime powder offered by us is produced by adding water to calcium oxide in a continuous hydrator. White Wash Powder http://www.sevenstarchem.com/white-wash-powder.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 In the beginning of 2007 we started manufacturing White Wash Powder in the brand name of Diamond Cem. Initially we had started with 50 MT/Month, but due to our allegiance towards our quality we had a huge demand because of which we have upgraded our plant to 300 MT/Month. Pearl Film http://www.sevenstarchem.com/pearl-film.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Syscom Incorporation is one of the authentic printing Pearl Film manufacturers and bopp plain film suppliers from India. Our pearl film has been famous in the market for its countless features like it has excellent moisture barrier, enhanced performance etc. Polyester Film http://www.sevenstarchem.com/polyester-film.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If you really want to see the zenith of innovation, then do come at Syscom Corporation. We are a pioneer name in manufacture and supply of premium metallized Polyester Film and laminated polyester film. Being a largest polyester film manufacturer, we manufacture only superlative products. Metallized Film http://www.sevenstarchem.com/metallized-film.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost holographic Metallized Film manufacturer; catering to your diverse requirement with premium products. Whether your concern for obtaining our vacuum metallized film in small quantities or in large quantities, we serve both of your purposes quite competently. Our metallized film represents premium quality film conversion Seed Pouches http://www.sevenstarchem.com/seed-pouches.htm Fri, 23 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Searching for genuine quality Seed Pouches? We are the right place for you to get what you want. We stand as a leading seed pouches manufacturer and supplier, based in India. The fertilizer pouches offered by us are manufactured from optimum quality raw material, which is sourced from well-known suppliers.